MMD Contact details



17.82 K Views | Rishi Kashyap | 2
Rishi Kashyap
8.67 K
X

MMD Contact details


0

MMD or Mercantile marine department takes care of maritime examination of Indian Seafarers and personal documents like COC (Certificate of Competency), COP (Certificate of proficiency) and various Dangerous Cargo endorsement.

The main objectives of MMDs are to administer the various Merchant Shipping Laws and rules relating to safety of ships and life at sea including


Various Mercantile Marine departments (MMD) offices in different parts of the country are
MMD Chennai contact detailsMMD Goa contact details
Anchorgate Building,
2nd Floor,
P.B.No.5004,
Rajaji Salai,
Chennai–600 001
Tel No: 044-2525 1107/1108
Fax No: 044-25232929
E-mail : chennai@mmd.gov.in
Headland Sada,
Goa-403 803
Tel No:0832-2520617
Fax No:0832-2520739
E-mail: mmdgoa@yahoo.com
MMD Haldia contact detailsMMD Jamnagar contact details
Marine House, 1st Floor
Haldia Dock Complex
PO. Chiranjibpur
Dist. Midnapur,
Haldia-721604
Tel : 03224 - 253986
FAX: 03224-253986
E-mail :haldia@mmd.gov.in
Mercantile Marine Department
Deep Bhavan,
Pandit Nehru Marg,
Jamnagar- 361 008
Gujarat
Tel No: 0288-2752873
Fax No: 0288-2753693
E-mail : jamnagar@mmd.gov.in
MMD Kandla contact detailsMMD Kochi contact details
101, Sector 9A,
Near PNB Gandhidhan,
New Kandla-370 210
Tel No:02836-225373
Fax No:02836-225272
E-mail:kandla@mmd.gov.in
Willington Island,
North End PO,  
Kochi-682 009
Tel No: 0484-2666104 / 2587000-38
Fax No: 0484-2666489
E-mail : kochi@mmd.gov.in / pommdcochin@gmail.com
MMD Kolkata contact detailsMMD Mangalore contact details
Marine House,
Hastings,
Kolkata-700 022
Tel No:033-2223 0236/37/38/0229
Fax No: 033-2223-0853
E-mail :kolkata@mmd.gov.in / pommd.kol-mmd@gov.in
Mercantile Marine Department
Type V Qtrs. First Floor,
MMD Resi Qtr. Bldg,
23rd Street, Panambur,
Mangalore – 575 010
Tel / Fax No.0824-2400 430 / 2407 572
E-mail:mangalore@mmd.gov.in / mmdmangalore@gmail.com
MMD Mumbai contact detailsMMD Noida contact details
Old C.G.O. Building,
101, Maharshi Karve Road,
Mumbai - 400 020, INDIA
Tel. No.: 91-22-2203 9881
Fax : 91-22-2201 3307
E-mail : mumbai@mmd.gov.in
A-13,Sector 24,
Deep Bhavan,
Noida(U.P.),
Tel No: 0120-2411742
FAX NO: 0120-2411698
E-mail :delhi@mmd.gov.in
MMD Noida is sometimes also refered as MMD Delhi, same being very near to Noida
MMD Paradip contact detailsMMD Port Blair contact details
C/o. Dy. Conservator of Ports,
Paradip Port Trust
Dist. Jagatsinghpur,Paradip
Orissa- 754 142
Telefax :  06722 - 220053
E-mail:paradip@mmd.gov.in
GPRA Lamba Lane,
Junglighat Post Office Port Blair.
Tel No: 03192-232530
Fax No: 01392-234830
E-mail : portblair@mmd.gov.in
MMD Tuticorin contact detailsMMD Visakhapatnam contact details
New Port Area,
Harbour Building,
Tuticorin-628 004
Tel No: 0461-2352872
Fax No:91- 0461-2352852
E-mail: tuticorin@mmd.gov.in
New Port Area,
Harbour Approach Road,
Visakhapatnam-530 035
Tel No: 0891-2502148/2525475
Fax No: 0891-2568342
E-mail : vizag@mmd.gov.in

You can check MMD Holidays also and remember that following MMD Offices are authorised for your sea-time assessment and maritime examinations  You can also check DG Shipping contact number for reference and we hope you find these Mercantile marine department (MMD) contacts helpful.  MMD Contact details

Rishi Kashyap | EDITED | EDIT | REPLY


tags  DG SHIPPING MERCHANT NAVY FORUM

SUBSCRIBE TO RISHI'S BLOGS